KASFAA Spring Conference Award Winner – Hall of Fame Award

Hall of Fame Award

is the highest award made by KASFAA. It is not mandated that this award be given each year and more than one person may be recognized in a given year. This award can be given to any person who has contributed significantly to the financial aid profession for a minimum of fifteen years.

Brenda Hicks

Southwestern College Director of Financial Aid

Gary Bateman

Ottawa University Associate Director of Financial Aid

Conference Planning

Diane Lindeman

Kansas Board of Regents Director of Student Financial Asst.

Membership, Conference Planning

Congratulations All!!

Click here to watch the Awards Ceremony

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s